Posted in literary arts

Passion and love

So many things I’d apologize for you,
All the favors I hardly do,
Because of fears and notions in my life
That your satisfaction I lose sight.

I beseech you not to ruin our fate,
Cause temptation’s baby we might create
But of course, I will miss caressing you,
With all the passion and love I have for you.

We’ll proceed it all tomorrow anyway,
And overcome our urges from yesterday
But still, I’ll show you all my affection
And a little sly naughtiness in some occasion.

Even so, there’s so many things that we agree,
Like loving each other so endlessly
So let’s respect our bodies even without perfection,
After all, we’re protected since our salvation.

Written January 28 2012

see my full book 🙂

Author:

★Born again Christian ★BS Tourism Graduate ★Artist ★Musician ★Poet/Writer ★Bookworm ★Japanophile ★Choleric/Melancholic #LittleBlackStar

Leave a Reply

