Posted in literary arts

Born Again

I wish all the people could see,

The beauty that has captured me;

Part of heaven’s eternity,

Forever, I will be.

Magnificent is God’s Son,

Who some treated as none,

But His will, always be done,

For He is mightier than the sun.

One day He will come again,

Bringing the dead to life again,

Going up with Him in heaven,

I know I will be one of them,

Dying, I know is not the end,

For I am born again.

excerpt from one of my books: Radical.Immortal.Poetry. (R.I.P.)

 

 

Author:

★Born again Christian ★BS Tourism Graduate ★Artist ★Musician ★Poet/Writer ★Bookworm ★Japanophile ★Choleric/Melancholic #LittleBlackStar

Leave a Reply

