Posted in literary arts

A total rock star in literary arts, yours truly

I live and I will die
but my words soar high
written in skies of paper
allowed me to live forever.


I love art. I also like the art of literature. When I don’t have work, I do freelance writing for a living. this has been a hobby of mine as well.

if you happen to be interested in reading poetry and cool stories, you may read them in my wattpad profile. this is one of my books which is featured there 🙂
MY USERNAME @roxstarash

this is only a sample of my written works. have fun!

here’s some samples of my poetry 

 “Sea of Melancholy”

dedicated to my father.
written last Dec. 1 2014

You may be no longer alive today,

But I wish you can hear me when I say,

That I love and miss you everyday,

And I wish that we’ll all be united one day.

There is always this part of me,

Drowning deep in melancholy,

Only you can be that remedy,

But you are just a memory.

Daddy, daddy, I am sick,

Please come to my aid, very quick!

For life’s difficulties are growing thick,

Like a ship, I hope I won’t sink.

HERE ARE SOME OF MY OTHER BOOKS:

  

Currently, my book “In God’s time” has more than 3000 reads. (yeah rock on. Baby!) so I just want to thank those supporters. Hey, maybe you can support me too?

my writer profile and my books

Author:

★Born again Christian ★BS Tourism Graduate ★Artist ★Musician ★Poet/Writer ★Bookworm ★Japanophile ★Choleric/Melancholic #LittleBlackStar

Leave a Reply

